Hudson Valley Officiants - Wedding Venues - Kingston, NY
  Hudson Valley Officiants Inc. - One of a kind, Bilingual, Personalized & Unique Ceremonies


Wedding Reception  /  Venue Locations
    
Anthony's Pier 9    www.piernine.com
Beckwith Point   www.beckwithpoint.com
Belvedere Mansion www.belvederemansion.com
Brotherhood Winery   www.brotherhood-winery.com
Ceola Manor   www.ceola.com
Chalet on The Hudson   www.chaletonthehudson.com
The Century House   www.thecenturyhouse.com
The Chapel Restoration   www.chapelrestoration.org
Clubhouse at Patriot Hills   www.patriothillsny.com
Colden Manor at Spruce Lodge   www.coldenmanoratsprucelodge.com
Colonie Country Club   www.coloniegcc.com
Cortlandt Colonial   www.cortlandtcolonial.com
Cragsmoor Stone Church   www.cragsmoorstonechurch.info
The Davenport Club   www.davenportclub.com
Diamond Mills   www.diamondmillshotel.com
Dunham's Bay Resort   www.dunhamsbay.com
Dutchess Manor   www.dutchessmanor.com
Eagles Nest   www.theaglesnest.com
Falkirk Estate & Country Club   www.falkirkestate.com
The Fountains at Wallkill   www.thefountainscatering.com
Franklin Plaza   www.franklinplaza.com
Glen Island Harbour Club   www.glenisland-harbourclub.com
The Grandview  www.grandviewevents.com
The Greenhouse at Rhinebeck  www.thegreenhouseatrhinebeck.com
Greentree Country Club   www.greentreeclub.com
The Hotel Thayer at West Point   www.thethayerhotel.com
Inn at Erlowest   www.theinnaterlowest.com
Kuhl's Highland House   www.kuhlshighlandhouse.com
The Lazy Swan Golf & Country Club   www.thelazyswan.com
Le Chambord   www.lechambord.com
The Links at Union Vale   www.thelinksatunionvale.com
Lippincott Manor   www.lippincottmanor.com
Locust Grove   www.lgny.org
The Meadowbrook   www.themeadowbrook.com
Mohawk Golf Club   www.mohawkgolfclub.com
Mohonk Mountain House   www.mohonk.com
Monteverde at Old Stone    www.monteverdeatoldstone.com
The Natural Gardens  http://www.thenaturalgardens.com
Normanside Country Club   www.normanside.com
Nostrano Vineyards   www.nostranovineyards.com
Novellas   www.novellasnp.com
Old Daley Inn   www.olddaleycatering.com
Onteora Mountain House   www.onteora.com
The Poughkeepsie Grand   www.pokgrand.com
The Powelton Club   www.thepoweltonclub.com
Red Maple Vineyard   www.cornerstonecaterers.com/rmv
The Riverview   www.riverviewcaterers.com
Round Hill House   www.feastcaterers.com
The Roundhouse at Beacon Falls   www.roundhousebeacon.com
The Rhinecliff   www.therhinecliff.com
The State Room   www.thestateroom.com
The Sullivan   www.the-sullivan.com
The Summit at Hunter Mountain   www.huntermtn.com 
Twin Lakes Resort   www.twinlakeslodge.com
The View on the Hudson   www.theviewonthehudson.com
Villa Barone Hilltop Manor   www.villabaronehilltop.com
Villa Borghese   www.thevillaborghese.com
Villa Venezia   www.villaveneziany.com
VIP Country Club   www.vipcountryclub.com
West Hills Country Club  www.westhillscountryclub.com
West Point Club   www.westpointmwr.com
Winding Hills Golf Club   www.windinghillsgc.com
Windham Mountain   www.windhammountain.com



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint